Healthcare Product Summit 2020

Healthcare Product Summit 2020

We welcome the global healthcare ecosystem to collaborate and witness probably the only and most exciting Healthcare Product Summit in the beginning of the new year 2020.

The theme for Healthcare Product Summit 2020 is “Challenges are Opportunities in Today’s Healthcare”.
In this modern era, large institutions and corporate organizations are working towards to speed-up innovation focusing on patient outcomes. On the other hand, start-ups and young SME’s surprise the market with their disruptive solutions for similar goals, but have limited means (financial, resources and network).

HCPS-2020 will be an opportunity for large institutions, corporate organizations, disruptive SMEs, start-ups to team up, reinforce their innovative power and harmonize with each other to derive amazing solutions in healthcare.

Continuing the grand success of our previous Healthcare Summit 2018 - 2019, the organizing committee of Healthcare Product Summit 2020 anticipates the participation of over 1000+ PAN-India and International delegates.

The event is powered by IMC and marketed by ZeebraCross to empower young minds with the right skills, knowledge, and attitude to bring the culture of innovation and build a usable solution in the space of health and wellness.

Summit Theme

Challenges are an opportunity for humankind, likewise, necessity is the mother of innovation.
We invite senior leaders from innovation centers, research and development, policymakers, payers, providers, investors, fast-growing startups, pharma, life sciences, medical devices, Healthcare –IT, and Digital Health to discuss, share and collaborate to build future of health.

Our Partners

Gold Partners

Knowledge Partner

Award Partners

Marketing Partner

Ticketing Partner

Events Partner

Outreach Partner

Meet Our Speakers

Mr. Ratan Jalan

Dr. Rakesh Mishra

Dr. Lalit Singh

Colonel Gautam Guha

Mr. Manish Ranjan

Dr. Sakharam Garale

Mrs. Nita Sachan

Mr. Shanthan Ramasahayam

Prof. Sarang Deo

Mr. Vishnu Vardhan

Dr. Rohit Sane

Dr. Rakesh Kalapala

Dr. Vikram Venkateswaran

Dr. Avinash Nanivadekar

Dr.Balasubramanyam Vaidyanathan

Mr. Dushyantsinh Jadeja

Mr. S Ganesh Prasad

Mr. Gerald Jaideep

Meet Our Esteemed Judges

Mr. Madhu Viswanathan

Mr. Tanjai Kapoor

Mr. Rahul Verma

Mr. Suresh Kochattil

Dr. G Satish Reddy

Dr. C. Satheesh Kumar Reddy

Mr. Binod Madhab

Mr. B.S. Rao

Join Us

Buy Tickets